Supporting Canadian Athletes

Links

Canadian Sport Centres

Canadian Sport Centre Atlantic http://www.cscatlantic.ca

Centre national multisport – Montréal www.multisport.qc.ca

Canadian Sport Centre Ontario www.cscontario.ca

Canadian Sport Centre Manitoba http://www.cscm.ca/

Canadian Sport Centre Saskatchewan www.sasksport.sk.ca/csc-sk

Canadian Sport Centre Calgary www.canadiansportcentre.com

Canadian Sport Centre Vancouver http://www.pacificsport.com/

Canadian Sport Institute Pacific http://www.csipacific.ca

National Sport Organizations

Alpine Ski Canada www.canski.org

Archery Canada Tir à l’Arc http://www.archerycanada.ca/en

Athletics Canada http://www.athletics.ca/

Badminton Canada www.badminton.ca

Baseball Canada www.baseball.ca

Basketball Canada www.basketball.ca

Biathlon Canada www.biathloncanada.ca

Bobsleigh Canada Skeleton www.bobsleigh.ca

Boxing Canada www.boxing.ca

Canadian Association for Disabled Skiing http://disabledskiing.ca/

Canadian Curling Association www.curling.ca

Canadian Cycling Association www.canadian-cycling.com

Canadian 5 Pin Bowlers Association www.c5pba.ca

Canadian Freestyle Ski Association www.freestyleski.com

Canadian Lacrosse Association www.lacrosse.ca

Canadian Luge Association www.luge.ca

Canada Snowboard www.csf.ca

Canadian Snowsports Association  www.canadaskiandsnowboard.net

Canadian Soccer Association www.canadasoccer.com

Canadian Tenpin Federation www.gotenpinbowling.ca

Canadian Weightlifting Federation www.canadianweightlifting.ca

Canadian Yachting Association www.sailing.ca

Canoe Kayak Canada www.canoekayak.ca

Cross Country Canada www.cccski.com

Diving Plongeon Canada www.diving.ca

Equine Canada www.equestrian.ca

Fencing Canada www.fencing.ca

Field Hockey Canada www.fieldhockey.ca

Gymnastics Canada www.gymcan.org

Handball Canada http://www.handballcanada.ca/

Hockey Canada http://www.hockeycanada.ca/index.php/ci_id/

Judo Canada www.judocanada.org

Lawn Bowls Canada www.bowlscanada.com

National Karate Association www.nka.ca

Racquetball Canada www.racquetball.ca

Ringette Canada www.ringette.ca

Rowing Canada Aviron rowingcanada.org

Rugby Canada www.rugbycanada.ca

Shooting Federation of Canada www.sfc-ftc.ca

Ski Jumping Canada www.skijumpingcanada.com

Skate Canada  www.skatecanada.ca

Sledge Hockey http://www.hockeycanada.ca/en-ca/Team-Canada/Men/Sledge

Speed Skating Canada www.speedskating.ca

Softball Canada www.softball.ca

Squash Canada www.squash.ca

Swimming Canada www.swimming.ca

Synchro Canada www.synchro.ca

Table Tennis Canada www.ctta.ca

Taekwondo Association of Canada www.wtfcanada.com

Tennis Canada www.tenniscanada.ca

Triathlon Canada www.triathloncanada.com

Volleyball Canada www.volleyball.ca

Waterpolo Canada www.waterpolo.ca

Water Ski and Wakeboard Canada http://www.waterski-wakeboard.ca/

Wheelchair Basketball Canada http://www.wheelchairbasketball.ca/

Wrestling Canada Lutte www.wrestling.ca

Multi-sport Organizations

Aboriginal Sport Circle www.aboriginalsportcircle.ca

Arctic Winter Games http://www.arcticwintergames.org/

BC Athlete Voice  www.bcathletevoice.ca

Calgary Olympic Oval www.oval.ucalgary.ca

Canada Games Council  www.canadagames.ca

Canadian Association for the Advancement of Women and Sport & Physical Activity www.caaws.ca

Canadian Athletic Therapists Association  www.athletictherapy.org

Canadian Blind Sports Association  www.canadianblindsports.org

Canadian Centre for Ethics in Sport www.cces.ca

Canadian Interuniversity Sport http://www.cis-sic.ca/splash/index

Canadian Olympic Committee www.olympic.ca

Canadian Paralympic Committee www.paralympic.ca

Canadian Special Olympics http://www.specialolympics.ca/

Canadian Sport Massage Therapists Association www.csmta.ca

Canadian Wheelchair Sports Association  www.cwsa.ca

Centre for Sport and Law www.sportlaw.ca

Coaching Association of Canada www.coach.ca

Coaches of Canada http://www.coachesofcanada.com/

Commonwealth Games Canada www.commonwealthgames.ca

Esteem Team  www.esteemteam.com

International Working Group on Women in Sport www.iwg-gti.org

ParticipACTION  http://www.participaction.com/en-us/Splash.aspx

Sask Sport Inc http://www.sasksport.sk.ca/

Sport 4 Ontario http://www.sport4ontario.ca/Content/Home.asp

Sport Alberta http://www.sportalberta.ca/

Sport BC http://www.sport.bc.ca/

Sport Canada  www.pch.gc.ca/sportcanada/

Sport Information Resource Centre www.sirc.ca

Sport Manitoba http://www.sportmanitoba.ca/

Sport Matters  www.sportmatters.ca

Sport New Brunswick http://www.sportnb.com/

Sport Newfoundland & Labrador http://www.sportnl.ca/

Sport North http://www.sportnorth.com/Content/Home.asp

Sport Nova Scotia  www.sportnovascotia.ca

Sports Nunavut http://www.gov.nu.ca/cley/home/english/sportsintro.html

Sport PEI http://www.sportpei.pe.ca/

Sports Quebec www.sportsquebec.com

Sport Sispute Resolution Centre of Canada (SDRCC) http://www.crdsc-sdrcc.ca/

Sport Yukon http://www.sportyukon.com/

Winsport Canada http://www.winsportcanada.ca/

Other Sources

Sport Café  http://sportcafe.co/

CHIMP Fund (CHaritable IMPact Fund)  https://chimp.net/

MAKEACHAMP  http://makeachamp.com/

Pursuit http://pursu.it/


Canadian Website Hosting provided by Port 80 Solutions